Illinois BASSET Certification

New Oak Park In-Person Classes for Spring 2018!

Next Classes:
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Oak Park Main Library
834 Lake Street
Instant Same Day Certification
(Special free for 18-24 years old
Over 24 Small Donation of $25.00)
Call: (708-356-3961) or click Above Date For More Information
& to Register
And Get Certified Today ONLY  - $14.95
<script src='' type='text/javascript'></script><script src='' type='text/javascript'></script>
Hurry While Seats Remain.
Personal Instruction - 100% Guarantee Pass!

The Illinois Beverage Alcohol Seller & Server Education Training (B.A.S.S.E.T) is implemented under the AUTHORITY and authorized by Section 3-12(a)(2) and (11) of the Liquor Control Act of 1934 [235 ILCS 5/3-12(a)(2) and (11)] Section 3500.105. The purpose of the Illinois BASSET Certification program is to encourage profitable, responsible, and legal alcohol sales and service.

In Cook, Campaign, DuPage, Kane, Lake, Madison, McHenry, St. Clair, Will, Winnebago counties, and many others it is THE LAW to have every employee, including door persons who check IDs, certified to serve alcohol every three years as of July 1, 2015 in all of Cook County and July 1, 2016, 2017,and 2018  in the remaining Illinois counties.

Don't employ or be an Illegal worker! Register online and come to our weekly classes or contact us regarding setting up a group training in your own restaurant, community area, or bar! We highly recommend an in-person class. We have small personal training's and our instructors have over 25 years experience to help you pass 100% guaranteed!

Illinois BASSET Certification


Now Serving The following Counties Statewide!

As of July 1, 2015 • All of Cook County

As of July 1, 2016 • Champaign County • DuPage County • Kane County • Lake County • Madison County • McHenry County • St. Clair County • Will County • Winnebago County

As of July 1, 2017 • Adams County • Boone County • Bureau County • Christian County • Clinton County • Coles County • DeKalb County  • Effingham County • Franklin County • Fulton County • Grundy County • Henry County • Jackson County • Jefferson County • Kankakee County • Kendall County • Knox County • LaSalle County   • Lee County • Livingston County • Logan County • Macon County • Macoupin County • Marion County • McDonough County  • McLean County • Montgomery County • Monroe County • Morgan County • Ogle County • Peoria County • Randolph County • Rock Island County • Sangamon County • Stephenson County  • Tazewell County • Vermilion County • Whiteside County • Williamson County • Woodford County